Alt text here

Middlesex Girls Fixtures

May 2018

Sat 05 May
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sat 12 May
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sun 13 May
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sun 13 May
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sat 19 May
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sun 20 May
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sat 26 May
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Berkshire Berkshire

Tue 29 May
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Wed 30 May
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Herfordshire Herfordshire

June 2018

Sat 02 June
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sat 02 June
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sun 03 June
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sun 03 June
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sat 09 June
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sat 09 June
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sat 16 June
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sat 16 June
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sat 16 June
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire

Sat 23 June
U12's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sat 23 June
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sun 24 June
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sat 30 June
U12's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

July 2018

Sun 01 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sat 07 July
U12's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sat 07 July
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Herfordshire Herfordshire

Sat 07 July
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sun 08 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hampshire Hampshire

Sat 14 July
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sun 15 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sat 21 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sat 21 July
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sun 22 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sun 22 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Mon 23 July
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire

Tue 24 July
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Fri 27 July
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sun 29 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hampshire Hampshire

Sun 29 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Oxfordshire Oxfordshire

Sun 29 July
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hampshire Hampshire

August 2018

Sat 04 August
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sun 05 August
U12's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Berkshire Berkshire

Mon 06 August
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Thu 09 August
Emerging Players Programme
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hong Kong XI Hong Kong XI

Wed 15 August
Emerging Players Programme
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Berkshire Berkshire

Join in the talk

IMAGES FROM MIDDLESEX WOMEN VS MCC AT LORD'S
19 hours ago | Matches

IMAGES FROM MIDDLESEX WOMEN VS MCC AT LORD'S

Images from a historic day for Middlesex Women at the Home of Cricket!

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY FOUR ACTION play_circle_outline
1 day ago | Watch & Listen

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY FOUR ACTION

Match action from day four at Derby, where the hosts Derbyshire beat Middlesex by 101 runs. Battling hard to save the game on the final day, both James Harris and Tom Helm hit half centuries for Middlesex before they were eventually dismissed in the final hour of the day.

MIDDLESEX WOMEN NAME SQUAD OF TWELVE FOR MCC CLASH TOMORROW AT LORD'S
1 day ago | Squads

MIDDLESEX WOMEN NAME SQUAD OF TWELVE FOR MCC CLASH TOMORROW AT LORD'S

Middlesex Women have announced their squad for tomorrow afternoon's historic clash with MCC, on the main ground at Lord's.

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY THREE ACTION play_circle_outline
2 days ago | Watch & Listen

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY THREE ACTION

All the match action from the 3rd day of our Specsavers County Championship match against Derbyshire.

NAOMI DATTANI LOOKS AHEAD TO TUESDAY'S HISTORIC MATCH AT LORD'S
3 days ago

NAOMI DATTANI LOOKS AHEAD TO TUESDAY'S HISTORIC MATCH AT LORD'S

On Tuesday history will be made at Lord's, when Middlesex Women take on MCC on the main pitch. Here's Naomi Dattani's thoughts ahead of the big day.

SECOND XI FRIENDLY ANNOUNCED AT MERCHANT TAYLORS' ON MONDAY
3 days ago | Squads

SECOND XI FRIENDLY ANNOUNCED AT MERCHANT TAYLORS' ON MONDAY

Middlesex Second Eleven have arranged a friendly against Berkshire on Monday at Merchant Taylors' School

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY TWO ACTION play_circle_outline
3 days ago | Watch & Listen

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY TWO ACTION

Here's all the action from a challenging second day in Derby, where the hosts were able to bowl Middlesex out for 157 before moving on to 118/0 by the close of play.

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY ONE ACTION play_circle_outline
4 days ago | Watch & Listen

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY ONE ACTION

The best of the action from day one of our Specsavers County Championship match against Derbyshire. ​