Alt text here

Middlesex Girls Fixtures

May 2018

Sat 05 May
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sat 12 May
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sun 13 May
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sun 13 May
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sat 19 May
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sun 20 May
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sat 26 May
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Berkshire Berkshire

Tue 29 May
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Wed 30 May
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Herfordshire Herfordshire

June 2018

Sat 02 June
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sat 02 June
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sun 03 June
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sun 03 June
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sat 09 June
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sat 09 June
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sat 16 June
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sat 16 June
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sat 16 June
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire

Sat 23 June
U12's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sat 23 June
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sun 24 June
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Sat 30 June
U12's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

July 2018

Sun 01 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sat 07 July
U12's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sat 07 July
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Herfordshire Herfordshire

Sat 07 July
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sun 08 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hampshire Hampshire

Sat 14 July
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sun 15 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sat 21 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sat 21 July
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

Sun 22 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sun 22 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Mon 23 July
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire

Tue 24 July
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Fri 27 July
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

Sun 29 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hampshire Hampshire

Sun 29 July
U11's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Oxfordshire Oxfordshire

Sun 29 July
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hampshire Hampshire

August 2018

Sat 04 August
U13's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

Sun 05 August
U12's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Berkshire Berkshire

Mon 06 August
U15's
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Sussex Sussex

Thu 09 August
Emerging Players Programme
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hong Kong XI Hong Kong XI

Wed 15 August
Emerging Players Programme
TBC

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Berkshire Berkshire

Join in the talk

INJURY NEWS FROM THE MIDDLESEX CAMP
17 hours ago | Player

INJURY NEWS FROM THE MIDDLESEX CAMP

On a big day for injury news, here's an update on the current status of injuries within the Middlesex squad

RICHARD SCOTT LOOKS AHEAD OF THE VISIT OF GLAMORGAN play_circle_outline
17 hours ago | Watch & Listen

RICHARD SCOTT LOOKS AHEAD OF THE VISIT OF GLAMORGAN

Head Coach Richard Scott chats to us at Lord's, reflects on the Derbyshire loss, looks ahead to the Glamorgan clash, and brings us up to speed with all the goings on from within the Middlesex camp.

SQUAD AND PREVIEW FOR GLAMORGAN CHAMPIONSHIP CLASH
21 hours ago | Squads

SQUAD AND PREVIEW FOR GLAMORGAN CHAMPIONSHIP CLASH

Middlesex Head Coach Richard Scott has named a thirteen man squad for the visit of Glamorgan - read the preview here...

ROLAND-JONES RULED OUT FOR REMAINDER OF 2018 SEASON
24 hours ago | Player

ROLAND-JONES RULED OUT FOR REMAINDER OF 2018 SEASON

A recurrence of the lumber stress fracture that Roland-Jones suffered last September rules him out for remainder of the season

AWARD WINNERS RECOGNISED AT ANNUAL SEAXE CLUB AWARDS NIGHT
1 day ago | Events

AWARD WINNERS RECOGNISED AT ANNUAL SEAXE CLUB AWARDS NIGHT

A great night was had at Lord's recently, where the Seaxe Club handed out their annual players awards...

MIDDLESEX MOURNS THE PASSING OF FORMER PLAYER AND PRESIDENT BOB GALE
1 day ago

MIDDLESEX MOURNS THE PASSING OF FORMER PLAYER AND PRESIDENT BOB GALE

The club is deeply saddened to hear of the passing of former Middlesex cricketer and club President Bob Gale.

MEMORY LANE - PHILLIP HUGHES' DEBUT VERSUS GLAMORGAN
1 day ago | Player

MEMORY LANE - PHILLIP HUGHES' DEBUT VERSUS GLAMORGAN

Ahead of this week's visit of Glamorgan we look back to an amazing Middlesex debut in 2009 for Phillip Hughes against Glamorgan

IMAGES FROM MIDDLESEX WOMEN VS MCC AT LORD'S
3 days ago | Matches

IMAGES FROM MIDDLESEX WOMEN VS MCC AT LORD'S

Images from a historic day for Middlesex Women at the Home of Cricket!