Alt text here

Middlesex Women Results

August 2018

Wed 22 August
Women's Second XI
Wellington College
Start Time: 10:00

Durham Durham
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Match Cancelled

July 2018

Mon 30 July
Women's Second XI
Belmont School
Start Time: 16:30

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Hampshire Hampshire

Hampshire won by 7 wickets
Mon 30 July
Women's Second XI
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:30

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Surrey Surrey

Surrey won by 19 runs
Sun 01 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Beckenham
Start Time: 16:30

Kent Kent
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Middlesex won by 16 runs
Sun 01 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Beckenham
Start Time: 13:30

Birmingham Bears Birmingham Bears
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Middlesex won by 22 runs

June 2018

Sun 24 June
Vitality Blast 2018
Banstead CC
Start Time: 16:30

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Surrey won by 89 runs
Sun 24 June
Vitality Blast 2018
Banstead CC
Start Time: 13:30

Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Middlesex won by 51 runs
Sun 17 June
Vitality Blast 2018
Kidderminster CC
Start Time: 13:30

Lancashire Lancashire
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Middlesex won by 9 runs
Sun 17 June
Vitality Blast 2018
Kidderminster CC
Start Time: 10:30

Worcestershire Worcestershire
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Middlesex won by 8 wickets
Sun 10 June
Vitality Blast 2018
Mill Hill School
Start Time: 16:30

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Yorkshire Yorkshire

Middlesex Women won by six wickets
Sun 10 June
Vitality Blast 2018
Mill Hill School
Start Time: 10:30

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Sussex Sussex

Middlesex Women won by seven wickets
Sun 03 June
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Andover CC
Start Time: 11:00

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Hampshire won by 64 runs
Fri 01 June
Women's Second XI
TBC
Start Time: 11:00

Berkshire Academy Berkshire Academy
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Match Abandoned

May 2018

Mon 28 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Welbeck Colliery CC
Start Time: 11:00

Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Nottinghamshire won by 28 runs
Sun 27 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Edgbaston
Start Time: 11:00

Warwickshire Warwickshire
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Match abandoned - rain
Tue 22 May
Others
Guildford CC
Start Time: 17:30

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Middlesex Women won by 7 wickets
Sun 20 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Taunton School
Start Time: 11:00

Somerset Somerset
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Middlesex won by 63 runs
Sun 13 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Mill Hill School
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Kent Kent

Middlesex Women won by 48 runs
Sat 12 May
Others
UCS School
Start Time: 11:00

UCS School UCS School
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Match Abandoned
Mon 07 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Teddington CC
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Yorkshire Yorkshire

Yorkshire won by 7 wickets
Sun 06 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Mill Hill School
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Lancashire Lancashire

Lancashire won by 10 wickets
Sat 05 May
Women's Second XI
Rugby School
Start Time: 11:00

Warwickshire Warwickshire
Middlesex Women Middlesex Women

Warwickshire won by 116 runs

April 2018

Sat 28 April
Others
Mill Hill School
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Sussex Sussex

Match abandoned
Sat 28 April
Women's Second XI
Belmont School
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Herfordshire Herfordshire

Match abandoned
Tue 24 April
Others
Lord's
Start Time: 13:30

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
MCC MCC

Middlesex Women won by 6 wickets
Sun 22 April
Others
Mill Hill School
Start Time: 12:00

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Mill Hill School Mill Hill School

Match Abandoned
Sun 15 April
Others
Mill Hill School
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
Kent Kent

Match Abandoned
Sat 14 April
Women's Second XI
Mill Hill School
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Women Middlesex Women
UCS School UCS School

Match Abandoned