Choose Language arrow_drop_down
Alt text here

Middlesex Coaches Association – 2015 Coaching Awards

Each year, the Middlesex Coaches Association (MCoA) recognises the achievements of Middlesex coaches through the Middlesex Coaching Awards Scheme, which is part of the wider England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) national scheme. 

These awards are open to MCoA Members coaching in Middlesex in the following three categories:

The award winners will receive an engraved trophy, be given free attendance at the ECB CA National Conference and be invited, as a guest of the ECB, to one day of a 2016 test match. 

The 2015 Middlesex Coaching Awards Scheme starts today with the presentation to the winners taking place on Thursday 19 November 2015 at Old Actonians CC

The criteria for each award are described in the document, which can be downloaded below, with guidance notes for those nominating.  The forms for nominations in each of the three categories can also be downloaded below.

Nominations, with supporting justification from Club Chairmen/Secretaries, should be sent to Rod Croucher, Chairman MCoA Committee, by Sunday 25 October 2015 using the form(s) below, to this email address [email protected].

So start writing your nominations to recognise and reward the excellent work of our Middlesex coaches.

  1. Coaching Awards Criteria & Guidance Notes
  2. Young Coach of the Year - Form Template
  3. Coach of the Year - Form Template
  4. Outstanding Contribution - Form Template

If you would like to find out more about the Middlesex Coaches Association and Coach Education in Middlesex then please visit our COACHING page by CLICKING HERE

Share this post