Choose Language arrow_drop_down
Alt text here

Squad News: Middlesex Women v Sussex & Yorkshire Women

over 7 years ago | Uncategorised

UPDATE: Unfortunately the Middlesex Women's T20 matches against both Yorkshire & Sussex tomorrow, Sunday 26 June, have been called off at Radlett as the square is under water.


The Middlesex Women will start their NatWest Women’s County T20 competition on Sunday when they take on both Sussex and Yorkshire at Radlett Cricket Club.

The following 12-woman squad has been named for the matches:

Izzy Westbury (c), Maia Bouchier, Naomi Dattani, Sophia Dunkley, Holly Huddleston, Natasha Miles, Beth Morgan, Anna Nicholls (wk), Millie Pope, Ria Raval, India Whitty, Fran Wilson.

The first T20 match will take place against Sussex at 10.30am and we will then take on Yorkshire in the third T20 of the day starting at 4.30pm.

Free entry for all spectators.

For match updates follow the Middlesex Women on Twitter @MiddxCCCWomen

Share this post