Choose Language arrow_drop_down
Alt text here

Middlesex name 14 man squad for opening home match of the season

Middlesex Cricket have named a fourteen man squad to face Essex, in the first match of the season back at headquarters. 

The same 13 man squad that was named to face Hampshire in the opening match of the campaign which earned Middlesex a draw and ten points at the Ageas Bowl, has had Ravi Patel added to it. 

Gates will open at 10am each day with play due to start at 11am. Tickets for non members are available to purchase on the gate, priced at £18 for adults, £9 for over 65's and £5 for under 16's. 

Middlesex fourteen man squad; 

James Franklin (captain)

Stephen Eskinazi

Steven Finn

Nick Gubbins

Tom Helm

Ryan Higgins

Dawid Malan

Tim Murtagh

Ravi Patel

Ollie Rayner

Sam Robson

Toby Roland-Jones

John Simpson (wicket-keeper)

Adam Voges

Share this post