Alt text here


9 months ago | Uncategorised

England this evening named their squads for the forthcoming Royal London ODI series and the NatWest IT20 match against the West Indies. Eoin Morgan will captain both squads, whilst Dawid Malan makes the IT20 squad. 

The England selectors have named a 14-man squad for the NatWest IT20 match against West Indies on Saturday September 16 at Emirates Riverside, Durham and a 14-man squad for the Royal London ODI series that follows.

England 14-man squad versus West Indies NatWest IT20

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) (Capt.)

Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire)

Jake Ball (Nottinghamshire)

Jos Buttler (Lancashire)

Tom Curran (Surrey)

Liam Dawson (Hampshire)

Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)

Chris Jordan (Sussex)

Dawid Malan (Middlesex)

Liam Plunkett (Yorkshire)

Adil Rashid (Yorkshire)

Joe Root (Yorkshire)

Jason Roy (Surrey)

David Willey (Yorkshire)

England 14-man squad versus West Indies, Royal London ODI Series

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) (Capt.)

Moeen Ali (Worcestershire)

Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire)

Jake Ball (Nottinghamshire)

Jos Buttler (Lancashire)

Tom Curran (Surrey)

Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)

Liam Plunkett (Yorkshire)

Adil Rashid (Yorkshire)

Joe Root (Yorkshire)

Jason Roy (Surrey)

Ben Stokes (Durham)

David Willey (Yorkshire)

Chris Woakes (Warwickshire)

NatWest IT20 fixture

Saturday September 16 vs West Indies, Emirates, Riverside, Durham (6.30pm start) 

Royal London ODI Series fixtures

1st ODI, Tuesday September 19 vs West Indies, Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester (12.30pm start)

2nd ODI, Tuesday September 21 vs West Indies, Trent Bridge, Nottingham (12.30pm start)

3rd ODI, Sunday September 24 vs West Indies, The Brightside County Ground, Bristol (11.00am start)

4th ODI, Wednesday September 27 vs West Indies, Kia Oval, London (12.30pm start)

5th ODI, Friday September 29 vs West Indies, The Ageas Bowl, Southampton (12.30pm start)


Share this post