Alt text here

Middlesex Results

September 2020

Sun 20 September
Vitality Blast - South Group
Ageas Bowl
Start Time: 13:00
Duration: 1 day

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Hampshire won by 20 runs
Fri 18 September
Vitality Blast - South Group
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Sussex Sharks Sussex Sharks
Middlesex Middlesex

Sussex Sharks won by 3 wickets
Wed 16 September
Vitality Blast - South Group
The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 2 runs
Mon 14 September
Vitality Blast - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Surrey Surrey

Surrey won by 30 runs
Sat 12 September
Vitality Blast - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hampshire

Middlesex won by 19 runs
Sun 06 September
Bob Willis Trophy - South
Cloudfm County Ground
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Essex Essex
Middlesex Middlesex

Essex won by 9 wickets
Sat 05 September
Vitality Blast - South Group
The Kia Oval
Start Time: 18:35
Duration: 1 day

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Surrey won by 6 wickets
Thu 03 September
Vitality Blast - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Essex Eagles Essex Eagles

Middlesex won by 11 runs
Tue 01 September
Vitality Blast - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sharks Sussex Sharks

Sussex Sharks won by 3 wickets

August 2020

Sat 29 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires

Match Tied
Thu 27 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
Cloudfm County Ground
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Essex Eagles Essex Eagles
Middlesex Middlesex

No Result
Wed 26 August
ECB Second XI Friendly T20
Archdeacon Meadow
Start Time: 11:49
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Marylebone Cricket Club Marylebone Cricket Club


Sat 22 August
Bob Willis Trophy - South
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sussex

Middlesex won by 5 wickets
Sat 15 August
Bob Willis Trophy - South
The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Kent Kent
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn
Sat 08 August
Bob Willis Trophy - South
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hampshire

Hampshire won by 3 wickets
Sat 01 August
Bob Willis Trophy - South
The Kia Oval
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 190 runs

July 2020

Tue 28 July
Pre-season / Friendly / Warm Up
The County Ground
Start Time: 00:00
Duration: 2 days

Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn
Sun 26 July
Pre-season / Friendly / Warm Up
The Kia Oval
Start Time: 00:00
Duration: 2 days

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn
ACCESSIBILITY TOOLS