Alt text here

Middlesex Results

September 2018

Mon 24 September
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Emirates Riverside
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Durham Durham
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 57 runs
Tue 18 September
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Derbyshire Derbyshire

Middlesex won by 117 runs
Mon 10 September
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Kent

Kent won by 3 wickets
Tue 04 September
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The Brightside Ground
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn

August 2018

Wed 29 August
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sussex

Middlesex win by 55 runs
Sun 19 August
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex win by 31 runs
Fri 17 August
Vitality Blast 2018
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 18:30

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Middlesex

Sussex won by 31 runs
Thu 16 August
Vitality Blast 2018
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15

Middlesex Middlesex
Essex Essex

Essex won by 6 wickets
Sun 12 August
Vitality Blast 2018
The Kent County Cricket Ground
Start Time: 15:00

Kent Kent
Middlesex Middlesex

Kent won by 3 wickets
Thu 09 August
Vitality Blast 2018
The Brightside Ground
Start Time: 18:30

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Gloucestershire won by 70 runs
Sun 05 August
Vitality Blast 2018
Richmond CC
Start Time: 14:30

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

Glamorgan won by 7 wickets
Fri 03 August
Vitality Blast 2018
Kia Oval
Start Time: 19:00

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Surrey won by 9 wickets
Thu 02 August
Vitality Blast 2018
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sussex

Sussex won by 12 runs

July 2018

Sun 29 July
Vitality Blast 2018
The Cooper Associates County Ground
Start Time: 16:00

Somerset Somerset
Middlesex Middlesex

Somerset win by 38 runs
Thu 26 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hampshire

Middlesex won by 22 runs
Sun 22 July
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Warwickshire Warwickshire

Middlesex won by 18 runs
Fri 20 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Ageas Bowl
Start Time: 19:00

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Hampshire won by 21 runs
Thu 19 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15

Middlesex Middlesex
Somerset Somerset

Somerset won by 4 wickets
Sun 08 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Uxbridge Sports Club
Start Time: 14:30

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Gloucestershire won by 6 wickets
Fri 06 July
Vitality Blast 2018
The Cloudfm County Ground
Start Time: 19:00

Essex Essex
Middlesex Middlesex

Essex won by 3 wickets
Thu 05 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15

Middlesex Middlesex
Surrey Surrey

Middlesex won by 3 wickets

June 2018

Mon 25 June
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 4 days

Kent Kent
Middlesex Middlesex

Kent won by 342 runs
Wed 20 June
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Leicestershire Leicestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 1 wicket
Sat 09 June
Australia in England Tour Matches 2018
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Middlesex
Australia Australia

The Australians won by 101 runs
Wed 06 June
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
The Brightside Ground
Start Time: 14:00

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 33 runs
Sun 03 June
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Middlesex
Surrey Surrey

Surrey won by 5 wickets

May 2018

Wed 30 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hampshire

Hampshire won by 5 wickets
Sun 27 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
The Cooper Associates County Ground
Start Time: 11:00

Somerset Somerset
Middlesex Middlesex

Somerset won by 53 runs
Fri 25 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 11:00

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 74 runs
Wed 23 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
The SSE SWALEC
Start Time: 14:00
Televised: Sky

Glamorgan Glamorgan
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 2 runs
Sun 20 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Kent

Middlesex won by 70 runs
Thu 17 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00

Middlesex Middlesex
Essex Essex

Essex won by 6 wickets
Fri 11 May
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Match drawn
Fri 04 May
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Middlesex

Sussex won by 3 wickets

April 2018

Fri 27 April
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

Match drawn
Fri 20 April
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The 3aaa County Ground
Start Time: 10:00
Duration: 4 days

Derbyshire Derbyshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Derbyshire won by 101 runs
Fri 13 April
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Northamptonshire Northamptonshire

Middlesex won by 160 runs
Sat 07 April
MCC University Matches 2018
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Middlesex
Durham MCCU Durham MCCU

Match Drawn