Alt text here

Middlesex Results

September 2019

Mon 16 September
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Emirates Old Trafford
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Lancashire Lancashire
Middlesex Middlesex

Lancashire won by 104 runs
Tue 10 September
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Durham Durham

Durham won by 44 runs
Thu 05 September
VITALITY BLAST
Trent Bridge
Start Time: 19:00
Duration: 1 day

Notts Outlaws Notts Outlaws
Middlesex Middlesex

Notts Outlaws won by 10 wickets

August 2019

Fri 30 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
The Cooper Associates County Ground
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Somerset Somerset
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 6 wickets
Thu 29 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
Ageas Bowl
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Hampshire won by 8 wickets
Sat 24 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
Uxbridge Sports Club
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sharks Sussex Sharks

Sussex Sharks won by 8 wickets
Thu 22 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hampshire

Hampshire won by 7 wickets
Sun 18 August
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Middlesex

Sussex won by 7 wickets
Wed 14 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
Cloudfm County Ground
Start Time: 19:00
Duration: 1 day

Essex Eagles Essex Eagles
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Abandoned
Sun 11 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Middlesex won by 9 runs (DLS method)
Fri 09 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 19:00
Duration: 1 day

Sussex Sharks Sussex Sharks
Middlesex Middlesex

Sussex Sharks won by 4 wickets
Thu 08 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Surrey Surrey

Middlesex won by 64 runs
Sun 04 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
Richmond CC
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Somerset Somerset

Middlesex won by 35 runs
Thu 01 August
Vitality Blast - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires

Kent Spitfires won by 28 runs

July 2019

Fri 26 July
Vitality Blast - South Group
Sophia Gardens
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Glamorgan Glamorgan
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 8 wickets
Thu 25 July
Vitality Blast - South Group
Cheltenham
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Gloucestershire won by 2 wickets
Tue 23 July
Vitality Blast - South Group
The Kia Oval
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 37 runs
Thu 18 July
Vitality Blast - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Essex Eagles Essex Eagles

Middlesex won by 7 wickets
Sat 13 July
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Sophia Gardens
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Glamorgan Glamorgan
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 256 runs
Sun 07 July
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Middlesex won by 78 runs

June 2019

Sun 30 June
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Pattonair County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Derbyshire Derbyshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn
Fri 21 June
FRIENDLY
Pembroke CC
Start Time: 17:30
Duration: 1 DAY

Leinster Lightning Leinster Lightning
Middlesex Middlesex


Sun 16 June
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

Match Drawn
Mon 10 June
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Leicestershire Leicestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn
Sun 02 June
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sussex

Sussex won by an innings and 50 runs

May 2019

Mon 27 May
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Blackfinch New Road
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Worcestershire Worcestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 127 runs
Tue 14 May
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Leicestershire Leicestershire

Match Drawn
Fri 10 May
ROYAL LONDON ONE-DAY CUP
Lord's
Start Time: 13:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Lancashire Lightning Lancashire Lightning

Lancashire Lightning won by 20 runs
Tue 07 May
Royal London One-Day Cup - South Group
The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Start Time: 13:00
Duration: 1 day

Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 33 runs
Sun 05 May
Royal London One-Day Cup - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

Middlesex won by 5 wickets
Wed 01 May
Royal London One-Day Cup - South Group
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Somerset Somerset

Middlesex won by 118 runs

April 2019

Sat 27 April
Royal London One-Day Cup - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sharks Sussex Sharks

Sussex Sharks won by 122 runs
Thu 25 April
Royal London One-Day Cup - South Group
The Kia Oval
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 37 runs
Tue 23 April
Royal London One-Day Cup - South Group
Ageas Bowl
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Hampshire won by 119 runs
Sun 21 April
Royal London One-Day Cup - South Group
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Middlesex won by 6 wickets
Fri 19 April
Royal London One-Day Cup - South Group
Cloudfm County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Essex Eagles Essex Eagles
Middlesex Middlesex

Middlesex won by 38 runs
Thu 11 April
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Lancashire Lancashire

Lancashire won by 7 wickets
Fri 05 April
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn

March 2019

Sat 30 March
Pre-season Friendly / Warm Up
Taunton Vale Sports Club
Start Time: 00:00
Duration: 3 days

Somerset Somerset
Middlesex Middlesex

Match Drawn
Tue 26 March
County v MCCU
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 3 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Oxford MCCU Oxford MCCU

Match Drawn