Alt text here

Middlesex Girls Results

August 2021

Sat 28 August
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Suffolk Suffolk


Sat 28 August
U18's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Suffolk Suffolk


Tue 24 August
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Cambridgeshire Cricket Cambridgeshire Cricket
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls


Thu 19 August
U18's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Berkshire Berkshire
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls


Thu 19 August
U18's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Berkshire Berkshire
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls


Wed 18 August
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 00:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Cambridgeshire Cricket Cambridgeshire Cricket


Tue 17 August
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Essex Essex
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls


Tue 17 August
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Essex Essex
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls


Mon 16 August
U18's
Calthorpe Ground, Crouch End
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hertfordshire Hertfordshire

WON BY 13 RUNS
Mon 16 August
U18's
Calthorpe Ground, Crouch End
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hertfordshire Hertfordshire

LOST BY 18 RUNS
Sat 14 August
U15's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Berkshire Berkshire

WON BY 6 WICKETS
Sat 14 August
U15's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Berkshire Berkshire

WON BY 76 RUNS
Fri 13 August
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Suffolk Suffolk
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

WON BY 9 WICKETS
Thu 12 August
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

WON BY 57 RUNS
Thu 12 August
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

WON BY 42 RUNS
Tue 03 August
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

WON BY 64 RUNS
Mon 02 August
U18's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Northamptonshire Northamptonshire

LOST BY 12 RUNS

July 2021

Sat 31 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

LOST BY 5 WICKETS
Sat 31 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

LOST BY 8 WICKETS
Sat 31 July
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Kent Kent
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

LOST BY 8 WICKETS
Sat 31 July
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Kent Kent
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

MATCH CANCELLED
Fri 30 July
U13's
TBC
Start Time: 00:00

Kent Kent
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

MATCH CANCELLED
Tue 27 July
U18's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Hertfordshire Hertfordshire
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

WON BY 62 RUNS
Sat 24 July
U15's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

WON BY 5 RUNS
Mon 19 July
U18's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hertfordshire Hertfordshire

WON BY 4 WICKETS
Sun 18 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

LOST BY 42 RUNS
Sat 17 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Suffolk Suffolk

MATCH CANCELLED
Sat 10 July
U15's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Cambridgeshire Cricket Cambridgeshire Cricket

WON BY 20 RUNS
Sat 10 July
U15's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Cambridgeshire Cricket Cambridgeshire Cricket

WON BY 7 WICKETS
Sat 10 July
U18's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Essex Essex
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

LOST BY 79 RUNS
Sun 04 July
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Suffolk Suffolk
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

WON BY 8 WICKETS
Sat 03 July
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Essex Essex
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

WON BY 4 WICKETS

June 2021

Sun 27 June
U18's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

WON BY 3 WICKETS
Sat 12 June
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Kent Kent

LOST BY 39 RUNS
Sat 12 June
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Kent Kent
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

LOST BY 7 WICKETS
Sat 12 June
U15's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Essex Essex

WON BY 9 WICKETS
Fri 04 June
U15's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls

MATCH CANCELLED
Thu 03 June
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

LOST BY 10 RUNS
Thu 03 June
U11's
TBC
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Surrey Surrey

LOST BY 5 WICKETS
Wed 02 June
U15's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Northamptonshire Northamptonshire

WON BY 9 WICKETS

May 2021

Mon 31 May
U13's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hampshire Hampshire

LOST BY 60 RUNS
Mon 31 May
U13's
Belmont School
Start Time: 10:00

Middlesex Girls Middlesex Girls
Hampshire Hampshire

LOST BY 2 WICKETS
ACCESSIBILITY TOOLS