Alt text here

Middlesex 2nd XI Results

September 2021

Mon 13 September
Second XI Championship
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI
Essex 2nd XI Essex 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by 4 wickets
Mon 06 September
Second XI Championship
Denby CC
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Derbyshire 2nd XI Derbyshire 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by 56 runs

August 2021

Tue 31 August
Second XI Friendly
Polo Farm Sports Ground
Start Time: 12:00
Duration: 3 days

Kent 2nd XI Kent 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by an innings and 39 runs
Tue 24 August
Second XI Championship
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI
Sussex 2nd XI Sussex 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by an innings and 203 runs

July 2021

Mon 05 July
Second XI Championship
LSE Sportsground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Surrey 2nd XI Surrey 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Surrey 2nd XI won by 112 runs

June 2021

Mon 28 June
Second XI Championship
Billericay CC
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Essex 2nd XI Essex 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Match Abandoned
Thu 24 June
Second XI T20 Finals
Arundel Castle CC
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 1 day

Warwickshire 2nd XI Warwickshire 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Warwickshire 2nd XI won by 18 runs
Tue 22 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
South Wilts CC
Start Time: 12:30
Duration: 1 day

Hampshire 2nd XI Hampshire 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by 8 wickets
Fri 18 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
Newclose Cricket Ground
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Hampshire 2nd XI Hampshire 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI


Wed 16 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
The Kent County Ground, Beckenham
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Kent 2nd XI Kent 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by 6 wickets
Tue 15 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI
Surrey 2nd XI Surrey 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by 4 wickets
Mon 14 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
Garon Park
Start Time: 13:00
Duration: 1 day

Essex 2nd XI Essex 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by 8 wickets
Fri 11 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI
Sussex 2nd XI Sussex 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by 27 runs
Thu 10 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
LSE Sportsground
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Surrey 2nd XI Surrey 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by 33 runs
Tue 08 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI
Essex 2nd XI Essex 2nd XI

Essex 2nd XI won by 6 wickets
Mon 07 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI
Kent 2nd XI Kent 2nd XI

Kent 2nd XI won by 6 wickets
Fri 04 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI
Hampshire 2nd XI Hampshire 2nd XI

Match Abandoned - No toss made.
Thu 03 June
Second XI T20 - South Group
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 15:30
Duration: 1 day

Sussex 2nd XI Sussex 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Sussex 2nd XI won by 42 runs

May 2021

Mon 17 May
Second XI Championship
Emirates Old Trafford
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Lancashire 2nd XI Lancashire 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Match Drawn
Mon 10 May
Second XI Championship
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI
Somerset 2nd XI Somerset 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by 11 runs

April 2021

Tue 27 April
Second XI Championship
Ageas Bowl
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Hampshire 2nd XI Hampshire 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI

Hampshire 2nd XI won by 7 wickets
Mon 12 April
Second XI Championship
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex 2nd XI Middlesex 2nd XI
Kent / Sussex 2nd XI Kent / Sussex 2nd XI

Middlesex 2nd XI won by an innings and 236 runs
ACCESSIBILITY TOOLS