Choose Language arrow_drop_down
Alt text here

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Results

July 2022

Tue 19 July
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
Southgate CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI
Sussex Sussex


Tue 12 July
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
TBC
Start Time: 13:00

Kent Kent
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI


Tue 05 July
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
Eastcote CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI
Surrey Surrey


June 2022

Tue 28 June
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
Southgate CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI
Berkshire Berkshire


Tue 21 June
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
TBC
Start Time: 13:00

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI


Tue 14 June
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
Teddington CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI
Hampshire Hampshire


Tue 07 June
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
Ickenham CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI
Kent Kent


May 2022

Tue 31 May
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
TBC
Start Time: 13:00

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI


Tue 24 May
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
Teddington CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI
Sussex Sussex


Tue 17 May
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
TBC
Start Time: 13:00

Berkshire Berkshire
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI


Tue 10 May
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
Oxshott CC
Start Time: 13:00

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI


Tue 03 May
OVER 60'S 1ST CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH)
Upchurch CC
Start Time: 13:00

Kent Kent
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 1st XI


ACCESSIBILITY TOOLS
;