Choose Language arrow_drop_down
Alt text here

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Results

August 2022

Tue 02 August
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
Southgate CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI
Suffolk Suffolk


July 2022

Tue 19 July
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
Orpington CC
Start Time: 13:00

Kent Kent
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI


Tue 12 July
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
Southgate CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI
Hertfordshire Hertfordshire


Tue 05 July
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
Teddington CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI
Surrey Surrey


June 2022

Tue 28 June
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
TBC
Start Time: 13:00

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI


Tue 21 June
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
Southgate CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI
Essex Essex


Tue 14 June
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
Southgate CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI
Kent Kent


May 2022

Tue 31 May
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
Nacton CC
Start Time: 13:00

Suffolk Suffolk
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI


Tue 24 May
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
Navestock CC
Start Time: 13:00

Essex Essex
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI


Tue 17 May
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
Eastcote CC
Start Time: 13:00

Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI
Sussex Sussex


Tue 10 May
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
TBC
Start Time: 13:00

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI


Tue 03 May
OVER 60'S 3RD XI CHAMPIONSHIP (SOUTH EAST)
TBC
Start Time: 13:00

Hertfordshire Hertfordshire
Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI Middlesex Seniors Over 60's 3rd XI


ACCESSIBILITY TOOLS
;