Choose Language arrow_drop_down
Alt text here

Middlesex Fixtures

April 2023

Thu 06 April
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Essex Essex

Thu 13 April
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
The County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Thu 20 April
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire

Thu 27 April
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Kent

May 2023

Thu 11 May
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
The Kia Oval
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Thu 18 May
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Somerset Somerset

Thu 25 May
VITALITY BLAST
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Surrey Surrey

Fri 26 May
VITALITY BLAST
Ageas Bowl
Start Time: 19:00
Duration: 1 day

Hampshire Hawks Hampshire Hawks
Middlesex Middlesex

Mon 29 May
VITALITY BLAST
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Wed 31 May
VITALITY BLAST
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 16:30
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

June 2023

Fri 02 June
VITALITY BLAST
The Cooper Associates County Ground
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Somerset Somerset
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 04 June
VITALITY BLAST
Seat Unique Stadium
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Tue 06 June
VITALITY BLAST
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 16:30
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hawks Hampshire Hawks

Thu 08 June
VITALITY BLAST
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sharks Sussex Sharks

Fri 16 June
VITALITY BLAST
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires

Sun 18 June
VITALITY BLAST
Lord's
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Essex Eagles Essex Eagles

Thu 22 June
VITALITY BLAST
The Kia Oval
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Fri 23 June
VITALITY BLAST
The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 25 June
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Ageas Bowl
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Fri 30 June
VITALITY BLAST
Cloud County Ground
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Essex Eagles Essex Eagles
Middlesex Middlesex

July 2023

Sun 02 July
VITALITY BLAST
Sophia Gardens
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Glamorgan Glamorgan
Middlesex Middlesex

Mon 10 July
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Northamptonshire Northamptonshire

Wed 19 July
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Surrey Surrey

Tue 25 July
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Edgbaston Stadium
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Warwickshire Warwickshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 30 July
National County v First Class County
TBC
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Berkshire Berkshire
Middlesex Middlesex

August 2023

Tue 01 August
One Day Cup
Ageas Bowl
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Sat 05 August
One Day Cup
TBC
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Surrey Surrey

Fri 11 August
One Day Cup
Cloud County Ground
Start Time: 14:00
Duration: 1 day

Essex Eagles Essex Eagles
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 13 August
One Day Cup
The County Ground, Beckenham
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires
Middlesex Middlesex

Tue 15 August
One Day Cup
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Notts Outlaws Notts Outlaws

Fri 18 August
One Day Cup
Uptonsteel County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Leicestershire Foxes Leicestershire Foxes
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 20 August
One Day Cup
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Lancashire Lancashire

Tue 22 August
One Day Cup
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Yorkshire Vikings Yorkshire Vikings

September 2023

Mon 04 September
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Cloud County Ground
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Essex Essex
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 10 September
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Emirates Old Trafford
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Lancashire Lancashire
Middlesex Middlesex

Tue 19 September
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Lord's
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Warwickshire Warwickshire

Tue 26 September
LV= Insurance County Championship - Division 1
Trent Bridge
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Join in the talk

JOIN US AT OUR YOUTH MEMBERS FUN DAY AT LORD'S IN MARCH!
remove_red_eye
18 hours ago | Events

JOIN US AT OUR YOUTH MEMBERS FUN DAY AT LORD'S IN MARCH!

We're delighted to announce that we are again holding our Annual Family Fun Day for Middlesex Youth members at Lord's - on Saturday 11th March 2023

MEN'S SECOND ELEVEN FIXTURES ANNOUNCED FOR 2023
remove_red_eye
5 days ago | Squads

MEN'S SECOND ELEVEN FIXTURES ANNOUNCED FOR 2023

Middlesex Cricket can today confirm the Club's Men's Second Eleven fixtures for the 2023 season

INTERVIEW WITH PLAYER COACH | TIM MURTAGH
remove_red_eye
play_circle_outline
5 days ago | Watch & Listen

INTERVIEW WITH PLAYER COACH | TIM MURTAGH

We spoke to Tim Murtagh, following the announcement of his new contract extension, at winter training. Tim spoke of his new role within the coaching team, what he wants to do to inspire the next generation of bowlers and his hopes for the season.

2023 BLAST PASS PRIORITY WINDOW NOW OPEN
remove_red_eye
5 days ago | Events

2023 BLAST PASS PRIORITY WINDOW NOW OPEN

Middlesex Cricket has opened the priority window for 2023 Blast Passes.

VACANCY | ASSISTANT STRENGTH & CONDITIONING COACH
remove_red_eye
6 days ago | Vacancies

VACANCY | ASSISTANT STRENGTH & CONDITIONING COACH

We have a vacancy for one individual for to become the Club's Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach.

WATCH LIVE STREAM OF 21ST MCC COWDREY LECTURE | ANDREW STRAUSS OBE
remove_red_eye
6 days ago | Events

WATCH LIVE STREAM OF 21ST MCC COWDREY LECTURE | ANDREW STRAUSS OBE

This year's MCC Cowdrey Lecture, delivered by Andrew Strauss OBE, is being live streamed for you to enjoy from home! Details here...

MCC ARE RECRUITING FOR STEWARDS TO WORK AT LORD'S!
remove_red_eye
7 days ago | Vacancies

MCC ARE RECRUITING FOR STEWARDS TO WORK AT LORD'S!

If you fancy becoming a steward at the most famous cricket ground in the world, then today's your lucky day, as MCC is now recruiting!

INTERVIEW WITH CONSULTANT COACH | IAN SALISBURY
remove_red_eye
play_circle_outline
7 days ago | Watch & Listen

INTERVIEW WITH CONSULTANT COACH | IAN SALISBURY

We caught up with Consultant Coach, Ian Salisbury, after it was announced that he has joined the Club.

ACCESSIBILITY TOOLS
;