Alt text here

Middlesex Fixtures

Last match

Fri 20 April
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The 3aaa County Ground
Duration: 4 days

Derbyshire
Derbyshire
Middlesex
Middlesex

Derbyshire won by 101 runs

Next Match

Fri 27 April
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex
Middlesex
Glamorgan
Glamorgan

April 2018

Fri 27 April
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

May 2018

Fri 04 May
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The 1st Central County Ground
Duration: 4 days

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Middlesex

Fri 11 May
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Thu 17 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Radlett Cricket Club

Middlesex Middlesex
Essex Essex

Sun 20 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Radlett Cricket Club

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Kent

Wed 23 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
The SSE SWALEC

Glamorgan Glamorgan
Middlesex Middlesex

Fri 25 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
The 1st Central County Ground

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 27 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
The Cooper Associates County Ground

Somerset Somerset
Middlesex Middlesex

Wed 30 May
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Merchant Taylors' School

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hampshire

June 2018

Sun 03 June
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Lord's

Middlesex Middlesex
Surrey Surrey

Wed 06 June
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
The Brightside Ground

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Sat 09 June
Australia in England Tour Matches 2018
Lord's

Middlesex Middlesex
Australia Australia

Wed 20 June
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
Duration: 4 days

Leicestershire Leicestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Mon 25 June
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Duration: 4 days

Kent Kent
Middlesex Middlesex

July 2018

Thu 05 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Lord's

Middlesex Middlesex
Surrey Surrey

Fri 06 July
Vitality Blast 2018
The Cloudfm County Ground

Essex Essex
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 08 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Uxbridge Sports Club

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Thu 19 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Lord's

Middlesex Middlesex
Somerset Somerset

Fri 20 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Ageas Bowl

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 22 July
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Warwickshire Warwickshire

Thu 26 July
Vitality Blast 2018
Lord's

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hampshire

Sun 29 July
Vitality Blast 2018
The Cooper Associates County Ground

Somerset Somerset
Middlesex Middlesex

August 2018

Thu 02 August
Vitality Blast 2018
Lord's

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sussex

Fri 03 August
Vitality Blast 2018
Kia Oval

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 05 August
Vitality Blast 2018
Richmond CC

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

Thu 09 August
Vitality Blast 2018
The Brightside Ground

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 12 August
Vitality Blast 2018
The Kent County Cricket Ground

Kent Kent
Middlesex Middlesex

Thu 16 August
Vitality Blast 2018
Lord's

Middlesex Middlesex
Essex Essex

Fri 17 August
Vitality Blast 2018
The 1st Central County Ground

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 19 August
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The County Ground
Duration: 4 days

Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Wed 29 August
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sussex

September 2018

Tue 04 September
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
The Brightside Ground
Duration: 4 days

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Mon 10 September
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Kent

Tue 18 September
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Lord's
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Derbyshire Derbyshire

Mon 24 September
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Emirates Riverside
Duration: 4 days

Durham Durham
Middlesex Middlesex

Join in the talk

IMAGES FROM MIDDLESEX WOMEN VS MCC AT LORD'S
19 hours ago | Matches

IMAGES FROM MIDDLESEX WOMEN VS MCC AT LORD'S

Images from a historic day for Middlesex Women at the Home of Cricket!

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY FOUR ACTION play_circle_outline
1 day ago | Watch & Listen

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY FOUR ACTION

Match action from day four at Derby, where the hosts Derbyshire beat Middlesex by 101 runs. Battling hard to save the game on the final day, both James Harris and Tom Helm hit half centuries for Middlesex before they were eventually dismissed in the final hour of the day.

MIDDLESEX WOMEN NAME SQUAD OF TWELVE FOR MCC CLASH TOMORROW AT LORD'S
1 day ago | Squads

MIDDLESEX WOMEN NAME SQUAD OF TWELVE FOR MCC CLASH TOMORROW AT LORD'S

Middlesex Women have announced their squad for tomorrow afternoon's historic clash with MCC, on the main ground at Lord's.

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY THREE ACTION play_circle_outline
2 days ago | Watch & Listen

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY THREE ACTION

All the match action from the 3rd day of our Specsavers County Championship match against Derbyshire.

NAOMI DATTANI LOOKS AHEAD TO TUESDAY'S HISTORIC MATCH AT LORD'S
3 days ago

NAOMI DATTANI LOOKS AHEAD TO TUESDAY'S HISTORIC MATCH AT LORD'S

On Tuesday history will be made at Lord's, when Middlesex Women take on MCC on the main pitch. Here's Naomi Dattani's thoughts ahead of the big day.

SECOND XI FRIENDLY ANNOUNCED AT MERCHANT TAYLORS' ON MONDAY
3 days ago | Squads

SECOND XI FRIENDLY ANNOUNCED AT MERCHANT TAYLORS' ON MONDAY

Middlesex Second Eleven have arranged a friendly against Berkshire on Monday at Merchant Taylors' School

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY TWO ACTION play_circle_outline
3 days ago | Watch & Listen

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY TWO ACTION

Here's all the action from a challenging second day in Derby, where the hosts were able to bowl Middlesex out for 157 before moving on to 118/0 by the close of play.

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY ONE ACTION play_circle_outline
4 days ago | Watch & Listen

DERBYSHIRE V MIDDLESEX - DAY ONE ACTION

The best of the action from day one of our Specsavers County Championship match against Derbyshire. ​